Jamming away to my Ipad and Fleetwood Mac Dreams comes on.  Stevie Nicks is one of a kind and her voice is so mesmerizing, I can’t help but get up and sway to the music.  With that said I traveled to The Trace to unwind and take in the beautiful scenery.  I pull out my pinwheel and have some fun in the sun!  As you can see at the end I was worn out.

I am wearing the perfect dress for spring time. ColdLogic lukonen spring dress feels so light and refreshing to wear all day.  I paired it with Truth’s new hair release Malea in a ginger color.  I just adore the clip on the side, so my bangs won’t fall to the front (laughs).  My pose I snagged up at Pose Fair 2015 by Shiloh Selene-Goldlust (Barbie Glas).  I had tons of fun with these poses.

Skyler ✿

Pinwheel

Blog03

blog logo 45png

sleep

Skin by: [HUSH] Skins

Physique body by Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

Mesh Feet by Slink

Outfit by: ColdLogic lukonen spring dress

Hair by: Truth Malea HAIR

