Cheers to you all!  My first post on my blog. I’m very excited!  So here it goes.

Spring is in the air and I am listening to The Beatles “Here comes the Sun”.  So I turn up the radio and have a nice drink outside.  Loving my new vintage table from Irrie’s Dollhouse. She has the most cutest vintage furniture I have seen in second life.  The textures and detail on the lace are breath taking.  I just love looking at it.  It’s just perfect to have outside in your yard.  You also have the option adjust the size of the table.

Now for my cute and sweet look! I feel like i just stepped out from the 20s! This hair do is to die for. You can find this at Lamb on there new gacha machine for the Gachatopia Sideshow event!  (Which I am still hoping around in.)  And on one of my TPs I landed in this shop called *Les Petits Détails* and picked up this lovable *Angela* Pink Dress. Which I may add, fits like a glove.  My Shoes are from one of my favorite vintage designers. Knockers who has tons of amazing retro vintage clothing, these Speakeasy Toe Peepers Heels are are worth every penny.  It comes with a very easy to use HUD with endless color combination.  The pose I am using is from Juxtapose called Liquid Courage.  Which you can pick up at the Pose Fair 2015.

I hope you enjoyed!

❤ Skyler

Here Comes the Sun

i { DH } Vintage Spring Floral Table

Cheers

In This Post:

Skin by: [HUSH] Skins

Physique body by Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

Mesh Feet by Slink

Outfit by *Les Petits Détails*

Hair By Lamb (GACHA ITEM)

Shoes by Knockers

i { DH } Vintage Spring Floral Table by Irrie’s DOLLHOUSE

-tb- Spring Living – Chair (Egg Shell) by Tres Blah (GACHA ITEM)

-tres blah- Soiree – Lemonade RARE by Tres Blah (GACHA ITEM)

POSE by Juxtapose – Liquid Courage

