It’s mid week.  And this week have been long and it’s only been three days.  We are half way there.   So I decided to be a little relaxed and playful with my outfit today.  So I hit the Uber and do some shopping.

I pick up this cute top from Blueberry and paired it with Addams Carola Skirt w/ Belt skirt. I then stroll over to the Truth vendor and grab his new release only here called TRUTH HAIR Sukie.  Which comes with a detachable headband.  And on my cute little feet I am wearing ::HH:: Hucci NuvoMundo Sandals Jelly – Scuba (Slink).

I just love this outfit!

For More in about Uber. or Click here to TP there. 

Snapshot_019

Skin by: [HUSH] Skins

Physique body by Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

Mesh Feet by Slink

Outfit by: TOP Blueberry – Half Crop Shirt   BOTTOM Addams Carola Skirt w/ Belt skirt

Hair by: Truth Malea HAIR

Shoes by: ::HH:: Hucci NuvoMundo Sandals Jelly – Scuba (Slink).

Song of the day.  I love this band and I think you will to. This is one of my favorite songs.

