Here it is my first Video Blog post.  I plan to have a video up the beginning of every month with my item of the month.  This month of May I picked Irrie’s Dollhouse Vintage Polly Dining set.

I love the detailing that she has put into this set.  It has a light semi gloss and the floral design that is one both the table and chair look like it had been hand or carved on.  And my favorite part is that you have change the cushion on the chair with her texture changer hub.  This is a most own item for your home!

What I am wearing in the photo a cute outfit that I purchased at LpD called Simona Outfit Pink-Flowers.  Perfect afternoon for some nice afternoon tea.

Item of the Month: Irrie’s Dollhouse Vintage Polly Dining Set

Tea Set and Cupcakes by: Tres Blah

Skin by: [HUSH] Skins

Physique body by Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

Mesh Feet by Slink

Outfit by LpD Simona

Hair By: Chemistry – Vines

pollytable

