I am strolling around at Winterfall enjoying the atmosphere.  I am a kid of the 80s and a teen of the 90s.  So I turn on my ipod and listen to some BSB (Backstreet Boys).  Can’t help but enjoy the music.

I slip into MoDANNA [Bruxelles Collection] Jumpsuit White Birds Fitted romper outfit.  Just perfect for stroll around second life.  I paired it with her MoDANNA Baldaquin Collection Wedge Black Sandal.  That fit my cute little feet.  My hair is Truth’s new release Paola.  This has to me my most favorite hair today. I think I change my color almost every day.  I hope you enjoy you Sunday and head to the stores!

Skin by: [HUSH] Skins

Physique body by Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

Mesh Feet by Slink

Outfit by MoDANNA [Bruxelles Collection] Jumpsuit White Birds

Hair By: Truth HAIR PAOLA

Pose is by Exposeur – Feb. ’15 – 5 M

Outdoors01

Outdoors02

Outdoor03

 

 

