Okay.  So one of my favorite things are stars and moons.  And I think Irrie’s dollhouse was thinking of me when she created these wallpapers.  Because they were meant for me!  They come with a day and night version.  Hugs the wall.  I then placed this cute colorful bed that I got at TheChapter Four from ▵ IONIC.  It’s a single bed call *ionic* Single Motel Bed that is in a gacha machine.  The machine is filled with tons of cute items from full size bed to tvs.!  It’s a gacha machine you have to visit. While I was at this location I purchases this long lovely hair from pr!tty called  Loraine.  This hair is also in a gacha machine and I was soo lucky that I got the color I wanted in the first try!  Jumps for Joy! Last and of course not least!  This dress was just grabbing my attention.  It had stars on the skirt and ran over and grabbed it!  “.Moon Amore Night dress has to be in my top favorite dresses that I have purchased this week.  At a great price you get a hud with different texture to make the a cutest and adorable combination.

 Wall paper – i { DH } Wall Textures *Celestial Night & Day*

Outfit – :Moon Amore: Miami Nights Dress

Hair – pr!tty – Loraine – {Rootless}

Furniture – *ionic* Single Motel Bed

MoonWall Moonwal02 Moonwall01

