Ok so I like to discover new shops.  My heart gets so excited when I walk into a brand new building and spell the fresh paint on the walls.  Okay so in Second life you can’t smell a thing but in my mind I can.    ╔═☘ ELUZION  is not a brand new shop exactly.  She is coming back to SL.  She is relaunching and it’s great to have a shop return to Second life.

What I am wearing is her Eluzion * Naya HEART Sweatshirt and paired it with her Eluzion * Janya FATPACK Leggings.  I love leggings.  The way they feel to tight against your skin make me veryyyyyy…happy.  I also paired it with TRUTH HAIR Bronwyn.  Which I love.  Short and wavy hairs are my favorite.   I hope that you will go by and visit Eluzion.  She is a very talented Designer.

Snapshot_1455 Snapshot_1478

Okay I have to explain the song. This is my favorite song that I had to add to a post and thought I be this one.

