It’s Friday night and you know what that means!  It’s dance night!  So I get my hair done with !lamb  Ghost color Sunset.  It’s very retro and modern look.  And I pull it off nicely. SMILES.  Then I squeeze into Tee*fy Gina Bodycon Dress 80s.  I am in love with this dress.  The pattern on this dress is so me.  Retro and 80s look.  I am a big fan of 80s wear!(Big 80s Geek).  On my cute little slink feet I am wearing some AT / Kylie Pumps  Hot Pink color that I purchased at Foxwood.  And as for my accercoriess I feel it simple.  Don’t want to go losing stuff.  I am wearing Indulge Temptation! Summer Rain Earring. These earring are 45 L limited time offer till 08th of July midnight.  And they paired well with what I am wearing tonight! So you need to head to her shop ASAP! Now. time to dab some perfume on and get out dancing.

Fridaynight Fridaynight01

Fridaynightcloseup

