I feel like a movie star from the 1950s.  Just with a modern twist.  Actresses like Joanne WoodwardMarilyn MonroeCarroll Baker,  Eva Marie Saint and many many more actress from that time.  Were beautiful and talented women. Though I am not wearing something from that time.  The photo feels classic and sexy.  Makes a note: I must get an outfit that represents that time.  I purchases this new hair at The Chapter Four from Entwined Hair.  Hair style called Naomi.  I am absolutely in love with this hair.  It’s simple and romantic.  I love hair styles like this.  And the dress…WOW.  I was at the Shiny Shabby and scoping each vendor and this dress from *Valentina E. called :V.e. Tilda Dress  was stunning! I HAD to have the dress.  And on my feet are some mid lace heels from .:KC:. Couture.  And what I love about her are prices! They are low cost and the quality of the shoes are lovely.  And for music.  Nothing like some Nat King Cole. 

Classic Classic two.

