The goodies keep on getting for the Fair!  2 more days to go ladies and gentlemen! And here are some more Designers and creators you need to take a look at!  Zoey’s closet the cutest little Romper called Lea Romper. When I saw it! I knew I had to hit a place that looked hawaiian. (Laughs)  I paired it with Espadrilles Calla Sandals in a Rouge color.  That goes well with the outfit.  The poses I am using are from one of my favorite pose creator.  Juxtapose will also be at the Fair with her pose set called Heat Wave.  That set contains 5 different standing poses.  Her Exclusive will be these awesome sunglasses that come in a variety of styles. These items are a must to get!♥

ZC01 ZCShoes ZC04

Skin & Mesh Head by: LOGO

Physique body by Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

Mesh Feet & Hands by Slink

Outfit by: *ZC* Zoey’s Closet @ Aloha Fair

POSES & Sunglasses:  Juxtapose @ Aloha Fair

Hair by: Spellbound

