We wish that we didn’t have to grow up.  But there is no stopping it.  We are getting older every second that passes, but just because we do doesn’t mean we have to stop playing with our toys.  I am amazed with irrie’s dollhouse gacha items.  These toys take me back to when I was little, especially her little duck toy made me remember my grandmother.  She bought me duck just that when I was little.  And I play with it for hours and hours.  It made me miss her so much when I saw this item.  The detail that she adds to her items are breathe taking.  I also added in my photo was Ilaya’s vintage rare chair.  I remember seeing these type of chairs in my aunts house when I go over to visit.  I sit and pretend that I was drinking a cup of tea like the Queen.

Childishtoys

 [ILAYA] –  Vintage Armchair RARE

i { DH } Gacha! Vintage Cherry Lane Dollhouse (*)

i { DH } Gacha! Vintage Block Puzzle

i { DH } Gacha! Vintage Duckie Pull Toy

i { DH } Gacha! Vintage Toy Cash Register

i { DH } Gacha! Vintage Toy TV

i { DH } Gacha! Vintage Doll Family RARE

